Catching up

Standard

I can’t believe how much time has lapsed since I last wrote.  I realize I just posted an entry, I had to get those thoughts out of my head before acknowledging the huge gap of time between that post and the previous one.  Not much has changed since then. And by not much I mean, we bought a house, we have two children now and a second vehicle. So you know, life.

Anyways, my first born is now in full day Junior Kindergarten and absolutely loving it.  I have to beg for a hug and kiss in the morning when dropping him off.  Our second gem of a child is almost five months old and she’s stolen our hearts right out of her big brother’s hands.  These kids…they make life so animated and colorful. It kind of makes me want more kids – or maybe it’s just my hormones?! HA!  We’ll see about having another in about a year. Right now I’m focussing on the littlest and fiddling with some new hobbies.  I’m sure I’ll get around to writing about them soon enough.

That’s all I wanted to say in this post.  Life is good.

Leave a Reply

